Candidate Statements

The following are the views of the individual candidates and not necessarily those of FSTO/CTA/NEA.
Any candidate flyers linked below each candidate's statement constitute neither a recommendation nor support for any candidate.
All candidates are listed in 2021-2022 CTA alphabetical order by position they are running for.

Site Rep

La Habra

Carrie Forsythe -  I have been a member of FSTO for nearly 30 years. I decided it was time to step up for LHHS. Thank you for your support.